Mark Husson, Anna Grace Taylor and Vanda Guzman on The Donna Virgilio Hour Christmas Special

            

In this 2 hour Christmas special Donna Virgilio welcomes her very special guests from around the world. www.12radio.com Mark Husson, Hayhouse author and founder of the 12sites will talk about A Course in Miracles and how gratitude can make a difference in our lives. Mark answers questions from his facebook friends and more. (USA). Angel of music Anna Taylor talks about what she is grateful for, how to express gratitude and sings music from her CD already here. (UK). Soul Diva Vanda Guzman brings down the house with her beautiful song, “Life is so beautiful.” She also shares what the season means to her. (Germany). Join us on The Donna Virgilio Hour for a 2 hour Christmas Special and be part of the Christmas magic.  www.12radio.com

International Times:December 6, 2011 , 2011, Tuesday
7:00pm Pacific USA
10:00pm Eastern USA
4:00pm Hawaii USA
9:00pm in Mexico City, Mexico
10:00 pm Ontario Canada
2:00am Azores, Portugal
12 noon in Sydney, Australia (Wednesday afternoon)
3:00am in London England and Lisbon, Portugal (Early morning Wednesday)
4:00 am in Roma, Italia (Early morning Wednesday)
5:00 am in Tel Aviv, Israel (Early morning Wednesday)
5:00am Johannesburg South Africa (Early morning Wednesday)
7:00am Dubai United Arab Emirates (Early morning Wednesday)

Posted in 12radio, Donna Virgilio, Goddess, Hayhouse Radio, Holidays, Music, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Donna Virgilio on Kristy Ayala’s Radio Show

Donna Virgilio appeared on Kristy Ayala’s radio show Kristy’s Connection to the Soul.   They talked about the Goddess, Divine Feminine power, and Donna’s brand new goddess tour which is happening in the Spring of 2012 in Glastonbury, England.  Listen to the Archived show here:  http://tobtr.com/s/2270957.

Donna Virgilio, B.S. is an International Intuitive Advisor with a worldwide client base at www.12listen.com.. Her inspiring radio show, The Donna Virgilio Hour, is onwww.12radio.com with listeners from across the globe. Donna teaches classes on Spirituality, Goddesses, Rituals and Traditions at www.12academy.com and will be teaching Goddess Wisdom and Intuitive Classes in Europe and the U.S. in 2011.

Posted in Donna Virgilio, Goddess, Goddess Tours, Kristy Ayala, Stongehenge | Tagged , | Leave a comment

Goddess and Sacred Site Tour Spring 2012 Glastonbury England

Goddess and Sacred Site Tours
April 26th to May 2nd 2012
Journey to the Sacred Sites of Avalon
The Heart Chakra Goddess Tour
Celebrate “Beltaine” in Glastonbury, England
with Donna Virgilio Spring 2012.

Travel to Stonehenge for a private sunrise Goddess ceremony in its inner stone circle. Walk to the Tor, the hill of mystery and legends. Tour the Roman and Medieval Baths and honor the Goddess Minerva. Visit, pray and receive healing at the Chalice Well and its Sacred Gardens. Tour the Glastonbury Goddess Temple and participate in the official Beltaine Festivities and Ceremonies. The Boscastle Witchcraft Museum reveals the truth about the “herstory” of witches. Journey to Tintagel, said to be the mystical birthplace of King Arthur. Peek inside Merlin’s Cave and feel the energy of his magical realm. Walk through Avebury stone circle, West Kennet Long Barrows, Silbury Hill and see Crop Circles. In rituals and meditation we will meet the Lady of Avalon, drink and bathe in the living waters of the sacred springs, connect with this mystical magical land and with the ancient ones who have passed before us beyond the veil. Glastonbury is the Love Chakra of the World. On the Goddess and Sacred Site Tour 2012 you will fall in love with this dreamy and enchanting land.
$1990 Early Bird Price Register on or before November 31, 2011
$900 Deposit Required by November 31, 2011
After November 31, 2011 Late Registration $2222

Only 12 Spots Available

Click here for Itinerary

http://www.donnavirgilio.com/goddesstours/goddesstours.html

Posted in Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Skye Dyer from Hayhouse on The Donna Virgilio Hour

Singer, Songwriter and Musician Skye Dyer will be sharing her music, her love, her stories and her voice.  Skye is the daughter of Hayhouse author Dr. Wayne Dyer.  Hear some of Skye’s new music and enjoy listening to some of her cover songs like Amazing Grace, You Inspire Me and more.  Recently married and completely in a state of love and grace Skye shares the most romantic moments of her life.   Listen on http://www.12radio.com.  Join us in the chat room (no password needed).

Date: Tuesday at 7pm, August 9, 2011

Skye Dyer’s: Facebook page:  http://www.facebook.com/pages/Skye-Dyer/113118728730689

Posted in 12radio, Donna Virgilio, Hayhouse Radio, Music | Tagged , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Donna’s New You Tube Video’s on Goddess Scopes

Enjoy learning about the Moon phase’s and Goddesses from around the world.  See video’s from Donna’s Goddess and Sacred Site Tours.

http://www.youtube.com/user/GoddessScopes?feature=mhee

Posted in Donna Virgilio, Goddess, Goddess Tours, Uncategorized | Tagged , , , , , , , | Leave a comment

Zsuzsanna Budapest -Goddess Spirituality Pioneer of the 1970’s to today!

March 15th, Tuesday at 7pm pacific time on http://www.12radio.com, Z Budapest joins Donna Virgilio on “The Donna Virgilio Hour” and shares about her journey with the Goddess from childhood to the present day. Z is a pioneer in Goddess Spirituality. She is the author of 9 books. Her most recent book is titled, “Grandmother Moon.” Z shares about her friendship with and honors the passing of the author, Merlin Stone a pioneer in Goddess Spirituality and Women’s Studies and author of the book,” When God was a Woman.” Z tell us… how she was arrested in 1975 for reading Tarot cards to an undercover policewoman. She is the founder of the Bi-annual Goddess Festival. She founded the Susan B. Anthony Coven Number l, the first feminist witches’ coven, which became the role model for thousands of other spiritual groups being born and spreading across the nation. Z is also the founder of the Goddess College where woman can study about the Goddess and complete priestess clergy training. Z has led rituals, lectured, taught classes, given workshops, written articles tirelessly, starred in a television show called, “13th heaven” and published in hundreds of women’s newspapers across the country. She has powerfully influenced many of the future teachers and writers about the Goddess. Her website: http://www.zbudapest.com/ Her Goddess College: http://goddesscollege.com/ The Goddess Festival: http://goddess-festival.com/ Join us in the chat room… no password needed. Just create a user name and hit login.

http://www.facebook.com/event.php?eid=152021524858141

Posted in 12radio, Donna Virgilio, Goddess | Tagged , , , , , | Leave a comment

Goddess and Sacred Site Tour with Donna Virgilio

Take a Journey to the Sacred Sites of Avalon England with Donna Virgilio April 27 to May 3, 2011.

Itinerary: Travel to Stonehenge for a private ceremony in the inner circle, Walk to the Tor considered to be the legendary Camelot, Tour Roman and Medieval Baths and honor the Goddess Minerva, visit and pray at the Chalice Well and see the Sacred Gardens. Tour the Glastonbury Goddess Temple and participate in the official Beltaine Festivities and Cermony. See the Boscastle Witchcraft Museum and Journey to Tintagel the mystical birthplace of King Arthur and peek inside Merlins Cave. Walk through Avebury Stonecircle, West Kennet Long Barrows, Silsbury Hill and see Crop Circles. Finally, dance at the Avalon Beltaine Fairy Ball featuring Doreen Virtues Band, “Obsidian.”

For more information go to:

http://www.donnavirgilio.com/goddesstours/goddesstours.html

Facebook Page:

http://www.facebook.com/donna.virgilio

Posted in Beltaine, Donna Virgilio, Goddess, Holidays, Stongehenge | Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , , , | Leave a comment