Mark Husson, Anna Grace Taylor and Vanda Guzman on The Donna Virgilio Hour Christmas Special

            

In this 2 hour Christmas special Donna Virgilio welcomes her very special guests from around the world. www.12radio.com Mark Husson, Hayhouse author and founder of the 12sites will talk about A Course in Miracles and how gratitude can make a difference in our lives. Mark answers questions from his facebook friends and more. (USA). Angel of music Anna Taylor talks about what she is grateful for, how to express gratitude and sings music from her CD already here. (UK). Soul Diva Vanda Guzman brings down the house with her beautiful song, “Life is so beautiful.” She also shares what the season means to her. (Germany). Join us on The Donna Virgilio Hour for a 2 hour Christmas Special and be part of the Christmas magic.  www.12radio.com

International Times:December 6, 2011 , 2011, Tuesday
7:00pm Pacific USA
10:00pm Eastern USA
4:00pm Hawaii USA
9:00pm in Mexico City, Mexico
10:00 pm Ontario Canada
2:00am Azores, Portugal
12 noon in Sydney, Australia (Wednesday afternoon)
3:00am in London England and Lisbon, Portugal (Early morning Wednesday)
4:00 am in Roma, Italia (Early morning Wednesday)
5:00 am in Tel Aviv, Israel (Early morning Wednesday)
5:00am Johannesburg South Africa (Early morning Wednesday)
7:00am Dubai United Arab Emirates (Early morning Wednesday)

Advertisements

About donnavirgilio

Donna Virgilio, B.S. is an International Psychic and Mystical Coach with a worldwide client base on www.donnavirgilio and 12listen.com. . Donna hosts Goddess and Sacred Site Tours around the world. She is the Author of Goddess Scopes™ Donna has always loved metaphysics and spirituality. She has studied metaphysics for over 20 years. Donna is 50 years old and lives in the beautiful Pacific Northwest, USA. www.donnavirgilio.com
This entry was posted in 12radio, Donna Virgilio, Goddess, Hayhouse Radio, Holidays, Music, Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s