Carlie Fairburn sings on “The Donna Virgilio Hour,” on www.12radio.com

Carlie Fairburn from Israel serenades us with music from her Feathers and Strings album. Hear Donna’s new “GoddessScopes” and “Transformational Tip” on. “The Donna Virgilio Hour,” Tuesday at 7pm pacific time on http://www.12radio.com. Changing the Way You Listen to the World.

Carlie Fairburns website is: http://www.carliefairburn.com

International Time:
June 1, 2010 Tuesday

7:00pm Pacific
10:00 pm Eastern
4:00pm Hawaii
9:00pm in Mexico City, Mexico
12 noon for those in Sydney, Australia (Wednesday afternoon for you guys)
3:00am in London England (Early morning Wednesday for you guys)
4:00 am in Roma, Italia (Early morning Wednesday for you guys)
5:00 am in Tel Aviv, Israel (Early morning Wednesday)

Replay: International Time
June 6th, 2010 Sunday

9:00am Pacific
12:00 noon Eastern
6:00am Hawaii
11:00am in Mexico City, Mexico
7:00pm Tel Aviv, Israel
5:00pm London, England
6:00pm Roma, Italia
2:00am Sydney, Australia (Early morning Monday )

Advertisements

About donnavirgilio

Donna Virgilio, B.S. is an International Psychic and Mystical Coach with a worldwide client base on www.donnavirgilio and 12listen.com. . Donna hosts Goddess and Sacred Site Tours around the world. She is the Author of Goddess Scopes™ Donna has always loved metaphysics and spirituality. She has studied metaphysics for over 20 years. Donna is 50 years old and lives in the beautiful Pacific Northwest, USA. www.donnavirgilio.com
This entry was posted in 12radio, Angels, Donna Virgilio, Goddess, Music and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s